Superhero film “Ant-Man and the Wasp” by Peyton Reed

Theatrical premiere: July 6, 2018 (United States)
Starring: Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Bobby Cannavale, Michael Peña, Tip “T.I.” Harris, Judy Greer, David Dastmalchian, Michael Douglas, Michelle Pfeiffer, Laurence Fishburne, Hannah John-Kamen, Randall Park, and Walton Goggins.

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Director: Peyton Reed
Screenwriters: Chris McKenna and Erik Sommers, Andrew Barrer and Gabriel Ferrari, and Paul Rudd
Running time:


Set after the events of Captain America: Civil War, Scott Lang tries to balance his home life as a father with his responsibilities as Ant-Man, when Hope van Dyne and Hank Pym present him with a new mission, requiring him to team up with van Dyne as the new Wasp.

“Ant-Man and the Wasp” Trailer

“Ant-Man and the Wasp” Cast in Stills

Paul Rudd as Scott Lang / Ant-Man
Evangeline Lilly as Hope van Dyne / Wasp

Superhero film "Ant-Man and the Wasp"

Bobby Cannavale as Paxton
Michael Peña as Luis
Tip “T.I.” Harris as Dave
Judy Greer as Maggie
David Dastmalchian as Kurt
Michelle Pfeiffer as Janet van Dyne
Laurence Fishburne as Bill Foster
Hannah John-Kamen as Ghost
Randall Park as Jimmy Woo
Walton Goggins as Sonny Burch

Film stills from “Ant-Man and the Wasp”

Marvel Studios
Walt Disney Studios